Make sure to bring the little ones along to meet Santa when he visits Merchants Quay this December. The big man with the white beard himself will be here on the following dates between 12 noon and 4pm – no appointments needed  and it’s free.  Join in fun and excitement.  Come as often as you wish.

 

Sun 1st December
Fri 6th December
Sat 7th December
Sun 8th December
Fri 13th December
Sat 14th December
Sun 15th December
Fri 20th December
Sat 21st December
Sun 22nd December
Mon 23rd December
Tues 24th December